Lumberjanes / written by Noelle Stevenson & Grace Ellis ; illustrated by Brooke Allen ; colors by Maarta Laiho ; letters by Aubrey Aiese ; created by Shannon Watters, Grace Ellis & Noelle Stevenson.

The story follows a group of girls named Mal, Ripley, Molly, April, and Jo spending summer at a scout camp, and the strange creatures and supernatural phenomena they encounter there.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: Stevenson, ND. (Author, Creator), Ellis, Grace (Children's author) (Author, Creator), Watters, Shannon (Creator)
Other Authors: Allen, Brooklyn (Illustrator), Laiho, Maarta (Colorist), Aiese, Aubrey (letterer.)
Format: Book
Published: Los Angeles, CA : BOOM! Box, 2015-
Edition:Tenth edition.
Table of Contents:
  • Volume 1. Beware the kitten holy
  • volume 2. Friendship to the max
  • volume 3. A terrible plan
  • volume 4. Out of time
  • volume 5. Band together
  • volume 6. Sink or swim.