The Newbery and Caldecott awards: a guide to the medal and honor books / Association for Library Service to Children.

Reissued each year, The Newbery and Caldecott Awards provides a complete listing of winners from the awards' inceptions in 1922 (Newbery Medal) and 1938 (Caldecott Medal). Each edition also includes an essay that delves into a facet of children's literature.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Format: Book
Published: Chicago : American Library Association, 2017.
Edition:2017 edition.

Main Collection

Holdings details from Main Collection
Call Number: Z1037.A2 N49 2017
Status: Available  Request this item