The uncollected works of Louisa May Alcott / with an introduction by Monika Elbert.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Alcott, Louisa May, 1832-1888.
Format: Book
Published: New York : Ironweed Press, [2001-]
Series:Ironweed American classics.
Table of Contents:
  • A golden wedding: and, what came of it
  • Lost in a pyramid; or, the mummy's curse
  • Mrs. Gay's prescription
  • John Marlowe's victory
  • Victoria: a woman's statue
  • Mrs. Gay's hint, and how it was taken
  • Milly's messenger
  • Uncle Smiley's boys
  • Mother's trial
  • Bonfires
  • A little Cinderella
  • Number eleven
  • Grandmama's pearls
  • Bertie's box: A Christmas story
  • Little Robin
  • Lu Sing
  • The eaglet in the dove's nest.