The Crimson Crown : a Seven Realms novel / Cinda Williams Chima.

"In the fourth and final novel in the Seven Realms series, Queen Raisa 'ana Marianna and Han Alister join forces to right a thousand-year-old wrong"--

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Chima, Cinda Williams.
Format: Book
Published: New York : Hyperion, ©2012.
Edition:1st ed.
Series:Chima, Cinda Williams. Seven realms novel ; bk. 4.

Children's Literature - Fiction - Level 1

Holdings details from Children's Literature - Fiction - Level 1
Call Number: Juv.C5388 Cr 2012
Copy 1  Request this item