The European Symphony from ca. 1800 to ca. 1930 : Great Britain, Russia, and France / A. Peter Brown with Brian Hart.

The third volume to appear in the magnum opus of A. Peter Brown takes as its topic the European symphony ca. 1800-ca. 1930 and is divided into two parts. Brown's series synthesises an enormous amount of scholarly literature in a wide range of languages.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Brown, A. Peter.
Other Authors: Hart, Brian J.
Format: Book
Published: Bloomington : Indiana University Press, [2008]
Series:Brown, A. Peter. Symphonic repertoire ; v. 3, pt. B.

Books - Level 2

Holdings details from Books - Level 2
Call Number: ML1255 .B87 2002 vol. 3B
Copy 1  Request this item