Meritocracy and economic inequality / Kenneth Arrow, Samuel Bowles, and Steven Durlauf, editors.

A collection of 12 original papers contributed by scholars, with an introduction by the editors.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Arrow, Kenneth J. 1921-2017., Bowles, Samuel., Durlauf, Steven N.
Format: Book
Published: Princeton, N.J. : Princeton University Press, 2000.

Similar Items