Reference work and its tools.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mukherjee, Ajit Kumar.
Format: Book
Published: Calcutta, World Press Private, 1971.
Edition:2d ed., completely rev. and re-written.
Table of Contents:
  • The bell in the fog.
  • The striding place.
  • The dead and the countess.
  • The greatest good of the greatest number.
  • A monarch of a small survey.
  • The tragedy of a snob.
  • Crowned with one crest.
  • Death and the woman.
  • A prologue (to an unwritten play)
  • Talbot of Ursula.