I shall not be moved / Maya Angelou.

In her first book of poetry since Why Don't You Sing? Maya Angelou, bestselling author of the classic autobiography I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings, writes with lyric, passionate intensity that reaches out to touch the heart and mind. This memorable collection of poems exhibits Maya Angelou...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Angelou, Maya.
Format: Book
Published: New York : Random House, ©1990.
Edition:1st ed.

Books - Level 2

Holdings details from Books - Level 2
Call Number: PS3551.N464 I17 1990
Copy 1  Request this item