The invisible presidency.

Portraits of seven presidential confidants who have wielded behind-the-scenes power at the White House - Alexander Hamilton, Martin van Buren, William Loeb, Jr., Colonel House, Thomas Corcoran, Harry Hopkins, and Sherman Adams.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Koenig, Louis W. 1916-2011.
Format: Book
Published: New York, Rinehart [1960]

Books - Level 2

Holdings details from Books - Level 2
Call Number: E176 .K6
Copy 1  Request this item