The see and say series / Books one-four, by Sarah Louise Arnold, Elizabeth C. Bonney and E.F. Southworth.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Arnold, Sarah Louise, 1859-1943.
Other Authors: Bonney, Elizabeth Catherine (White), 1866-, Southworth, E. F. 1872-1946.
Format: Book
Published: Syracuse, N.Y. : Iroquois Pub. Co., 1914-
Table of Contents:
  • Book 1. A picture book teaching the letters and their sounds with lessons in word building
  • Book 2. A word book teaching the sounds of letters and giving practice in word-getting, word-building, and word-writing.